Ansprechpartner

Dies sind unsere Ansprechpartner:

Im Innendienst:

Geschäftsleitung:

zenkert_600px.jpg

Wolfgang Zenkert
Tel: 0621 / 8 67 59-12
zenkert@weitzel-gmbh.de

riebke_600px.jpg

Giulio Riebke
Tel: 0621 / 8 67 59-10
riebke@weitzel-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung:

schneider_600px.jpg

Ines Schneider
Tel: 0621 / 8 67 59-16
schneider@weitzel-gmbh.de

Auftragsbearbeitung:

kempe_600px.jpg

Kerstin Kempa
Mobil: 0621 / 8 67 59-11
kempa@weitzel-gmbh.de

tzounas_600px.jpg

Andrea Tzounas
Mobil: 0621 / 8 67 59-14
tzounas@weitzel-gmbh.de

fuetterer_600px.jpg

Markus Fütterer
Mobil: 0621 / 8 67 59-13
fuetterer@weitzel-gmbh.de

busack_left.png

Thomas Busack
Mobil: 0621 / 8 67 59-17
busack@weitzel-gmbh.de

Im Außendienst

Vertriebsleitung (Deutschland)

guendera_600px.jpg

Rolf Gündera
Mobil: 0172 / 5 89 68 68
guendera@weitzel-gmbh.de

> 80000 - 89999
> 90000 - 94999
> Schweiz

Außendienstmitarbeiter (Ost)

gehle_600px.jpg

Albert Gehle
Mobil: 0173 / 3 43 01 18
gehle@weitzel-gmbh.de

> 01000 - 19999
> 39000 - 39999
> 98000 - 98999

Außendienstmitarbeiter (Nord)

tempel_600px.jpg

Jens Tempel
Mobil: 0173 / 2 64 18 99
tempel@weitzel-gmbh.de

> 20000 - 29999
> 30000 - 31999
> 49000 - 49899

Außendienstmitarbeiter (Nord-West)

kreutz_600px.jpg

Rolf Kreutz
Mobil: 0172 / 3 98 77 54
kreutz@weitzel-gmbh.de

> 32000 - 33999
> 40000 - 48999
> 50000 - 53999
> 56000 - 59999

Außendienstmitarbeiter (Süd-West)

schaeffer_600px.jpg

Uwe Schäffer
Mobil: 0173 / 6 52 33 63
schaeffer@weitzel-gmbh.de

> 54000 - 55999
> 60000 - 69999
> 70000 - 71999
> 74000 - 77999
> 97000 - 97999

Vertretung (Frankreich)

placeholder-weitzel_male.jpg

M. Cakici
Mobil: +33 601 7925 16
cakici@weitzel-gmbh.de