Ansprechpartner

Dies sind unsere Ansprechpartner:

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Innendienst:

Auftragsbearbeitung:

tzounas_600px.jpg

Andrea Tzounas
Mobil: 0621 / 8 67 59-14
tzounas@weitzel-gmbh.de

busack_left.png

Thomas Busack
Mobil: 0621 / 8 67 59-17
busack@weitzel-gmbh.de

fuetterer_600px.jpg

Markus Fütterer
Mobil: 0621 / 8 67 59-13
fuetterer@weitzel-gmbh.de

Erika Faulhaber
Tel: 0621 / 8 67 59-11
faulhaber@weitzel-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung:

moreau_600px.jpg

Christiane Moreau
Tel: 0621 / 8 67 59-16
moreau@weitzel-gmbh.de

Geschäftsleitung:

zenkert_600px.jpg

Wolfgang Zenkert
Tel: 0621 / 8 67 59-12
zenkert@weitzel-gmbh.de

riebke_600px.jpg

Giulio Riebke
Tel: 0621 / 8 67 59-10
riebke@weitzel-gmbh.de

Unsere Außendienstmitarbeiter

Außendienstmitarbeiter (Ost)

gehle_600px.jpg

Albert Gehle
Mobil: 0173 / 34 30 118
gehle@weitzel-gmbh.de

> 01000 - 19999
> 39000 - 39999
> 98000 - 98999

Außendienstmitarbeiter (Nord)

tempel_600px.jpg

Jens Tempel
Mobil: 0173 / 26 41 899
tempel@weitzel-gmbh.de

> 20000- 29999
> 30000 - 31999
> 49000- 49799

Außendienstmitarbeiter (West)

oswald_600px.jpg

Stefan Oswald
Mobil: 0172 / 39 87 754
oswald@weitzel-gmbh.de

> 32000 - 33999
> 40000 - 48999
> 49800 - 49899
> 50000 - 53999
> 57000 - 59999

Außendienstmitarbeiter (Mitte)

hug_600px.jpg

Steffen Hug
Mobil: 0173 / 26 41 373
hug@weitzel-gmbh.de

> 35000 - 36999
> 60000 - 65999
> 97000 - 97999

Außendienstmitarbeiter (Süd-West)

uwe-schaeffer.jpg

Uwe Schäffer
Mobil: 0173 / 6 52 33 63
schaeffer@weitzel-gmbh.de"

> 54000 - 56999
> 66000 - 69999
> 75000 - 77999

Außendienstmitarbeiter (Süd)

guendera_600px.jpg

Rolf Gündera
Mobil: 0172/ 58 96 868
guendera@weitzel-gmbh.de

> 80000 - 89999
> 93000 - 94999

Außendienstmitarbeiter (Frankreich)

M. Cakici
Mobil: +33 601 7925 16
cakici@weitzel-gmbh.de